Bridgewater women are easy

One of the things I am a firm believer in is you shouldn’t have to buy a woman drinks to get into her pants. But that doesn’t mean you can’t roll up on a girl as she is leaving. This is what I do, all the frustrated horny women usually leave around one while the girls that are getting dick will stay until closing time. You can play this two ways, go in early or hang out in the parking lot late.
If you choose to go early you will get young ladies that don’t want to stay out too late or the M.I.L.F.
The first place I went to we will call the rive. I decided to go inside and it wasn’t that bad, dance with a couple of ladies and just sipped my Guiness. I met these two ladies April and Maria. Both dark haired toll slim with thick ass both wearing tight blue jeans with tight black tops. They looked like they were twins, though I could tell that April was in her mid 40’s while Maria was in her early 20’s. They had a few drinks, they bought there own as we got talking. Before I knew it I found out that they were a mother daughter team hoping to both get lucky. I smiled as I could tell the mother was deep into me. We ended up going out for a smoke found a nice place in the back were no one could see us talked dirty then before I knew it I got asked to go back to there place seeing as it wasn’t that far. At this point I knew I had the mother in bag and hey, pussy is pussy. So went back to there place, it was a nice quiet place lots of privacy. Before we get out of the car April smiles and starts to rub my cock through my jeans. We get out and go inside as soon as the door closes she wips off her clothes and sits on the couch. I pull out my cock and tell her to get sucking which she does with no hesitation. It wasn’t a great blowjob but it wasn’t bad. After a few minutes of her hobbing the knob I lay her on the couch part her legs and pound her pussy deep and hard. She was loving it, got her in doggy and pounded harder and deeper than before just pumping just the way she needed. I wailed on her cunt until she begged for cum which I asked if she needed a taste she screamed out yeas I pulled out got her on her knees and squirted my spunk all over her face.
We both washed up I told her I was going back to the club seeing as it was still early. She told me to have fun and she would come in a while. As soon as I got back I made a B line for Maria. I saw her chatting to another man so I let him buy her a few drinks. April come back in and we danced she told me she wanted round two later. Maria came back her and mother chatted then Maria came over and motioned me to follow her. We went inside the bathroom locked the door behind us without saying a world she pulled my dick out of my pants and just started sucking like you wouldn’t believe. Then she pulled her pants down leaned up against the wall, I slipped inside her and pounded that pussy until she like her mom begged for some cum and she like her mom took my spunk all over her face. Smiling ear to ear we snuck out of the bathroom and went back to the dance. After a while ounce they both went out for a smoke I went out the front door and wanted to see what else I could get.
By this time it was midnight, and the only drink I bought was my own. I drove over to the Ale house saw three cute brunettes walking out. I called them to my car and made small chat. I could tell that two out of three wanted me and that was my ticket in. As usual I was invited to hang out with them and follow them home. We drove for a few then came to a nice apartment complex went in. As we walked in I learned that the tall one with no tits but thick ass was Jonie, the midddle height one was Rebecca and that the short one with the skirt and he huge tits was Amanda. They had some other differences but it would be too much detail at this time.
So we can and chat Jonie went to lay down while Rebecca, Amanda and I chatted. I got them to strip and it wasn’t long before I had both of then on there knees both working my cock. One jerked while the other sucked then they would switch off. They were simply enjoying themselves, Amanda then hoped on and rode me reverse cowgirl. It was at this point that Jonie came back in and was all smiles. She waisted no time in undressing and pushing Amanda off of me while she rode me in the same position after a few I got Rebecca in doggy and pounded hard, then Amanda in doggy then Jolie in Doggy. They then all took turns sucking my cock. It was good that I fucked the mother daughter team earlier due to the fact that my balls now empty made it possible for me to last a long time. Shoving my cock in and out of there mouths and vaginas. When I finally did climax I ended up jacking all over Jolies back but the other two licked it off.
We ended up all taking a crowded shower my dick slipping into them every so often until another helpful serving of white gold came squirting out.
By this time they wanted to go to bed so I slipped out. Went back to April and Marias house. they asked all kinds of questions but in no time I had them both naked in the mothers bedroom having them both work my cock then I fucked them both in doggy switching from one pussy to another. While I was fucking Maria April would suck my balls then they would switch until I ejaculated. We then laid down and took a nap. When I woke up I climbed bacl on Maria and fucked her missonary with her mother laying right next to us. I smiled ounce I came thinking bout this night Maria sucked my dick while I fell i and out of sleep.
Got up while they were both sleeping and snuck out. Went to honeys got some coffee then went home.


About this entry